Category: DJ Free-key

Fresh Music Volume 2 (Sept 2014)

Fresh NEW club bangers!!! Featuring NEW R&B / Hip-Hop / Funky House / Commercial Dance tracks mixed by myself DJ Free-key.

All tracks are CLEAN versions

DJ Free-key’s Fresh Music Volume 2 (Sept 2014) by Dj Free-Key on Mixcloud

To Download this mix, click below:

Part 1 of 4

Part 2 of 4

Part 3 of 4

Part 4 of 4

Royce Key Show on

The Roycekey Show “Beats n Banter”, is a weekly show hosted by:

Royce Murphy aka Eth-Nick, and DJ Free-key

Eth-Nick is no stranger to entertainment, he has made tv appearances on show’s such as Rise, and performed stand up comedy in venues such as Comedy Club in Central London. He is an experienced dancer who is different from the “norm”. He always displays a lot of passion, and you will often catch him dancing where ever he goes…. literally!!!

He is a natural flow infront of the camera or mic, never a dull moment, and  will always electrify the room!!!

The Roycekey show involves EXCLUSIVE Club Bangers, with both commercial and independant hip-hop flavours, mixed + blended with some humourous banter…..

Tune in through

Royce Key Facebook:

Official Roycekey page:


Check out the latest show below (11/10/16)

Roycekey Show feat Eth-Nick + DJ Free-key 11/10/16

The latest show from Roycekey.


This week’s show features R&B, Hip-Hop, EDM, Dance, and Funky House.

Eth-Nick goes up first, then DJ Free-key takes the second half of the show.

All this mixed in with some humorous banter…..


To listen, click below:


Check out all the previous shows below:

Roycekey2012(Ō”)’s Cloudcasts on Mixcloud

FRESH Music Volume 1 (Jan 2014)

Brand New Club Bangers for 2014 mixed by DJ Free-key!!
All clean versions!!

Track list will be up soon……

NEW R&B Hip-Hop Volume 10 (Nov 2012)

Brand New Club Bangers mixed by DJ Free-key!!


CLICK HERE to listen in a new window

CLICK HERE to download

1. Hail Mary (Clean) – Trey Songz feat Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne

2. Work Hard Play Hard (Remix)(Clean) – Wiz Khalifa feat Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne
3. Poppin’ (Clean) – Jim Jones feat Doe B
4. Throwback (Clean) – August Alsina feat Juvenile
5. Locked Out Of Heaven – Bruno Mars
6. Lost In Paradise – Rihanna
7. Marry me (Clean) – Rasheeda
8. Do My Dance (Clean) – Tyga feat 2 Chainz
9. Roc For Life (Clean) – K. Koke feat Wale
10. Get Down (Clean) – Chris Brown feat T-Pain, B.O.B.
11. B.L.A.B. (Ballin Like A B*tch)(Clean) – Ace Hood
12. Summer On Smash (Clean) – Nas feat Miguel, Swizz Beatz
13. Willy Wonka (Clean) – J LA feat Travis Porter
14. Here 2 China – Calvin Harris with Dillon Francis feat Dizzee Rascal
15. Who da Fuka U (Remix)(Clean) – Lowkey feat Lord Vital
16. Material Girl – Kween Katt
17. Drop A Dub (Clean) – Chloe
18. Talking Hundreds – Jeremy Greene feat Dev, Fatman Scoop
19. 9th Inning (Clean) – Missy Elliott feat Timbaland
20. Celebrate – Mika
21. Brokenhearted (Single) – Karmin
22. Single – Alex Lacasse
23. Hello – Karmin
24. Give Your Heart A Break (Remix) – Demi Lovato
25. Addicted To You – Shakira
26. LOL – Donnie Klang
27. Drinking From The Bottle – Calvin Harris feat Tinie Tempah
28. Right Now – Rihanna feat David Guetta
29. Fast Car – Taio Cruz
30. Vegas (Clean) – Tori Quinn
31. Hands In The Air (Clean) – Timbaland feat Ne-Yo
32. F5 (Furiously Dangerous) – Ludacris feat Slaughterhouse, Claret Jai
33. The Boys (Clean) – Nicki Minaj and Cassie
34. Here We Go – Randy Mason
35. The Reunion (Clean) – Beanie Sigel feat State Property
36. Wait For Me (Clean) – Dukes Of DaVille
37. Goodbye – KaliRaps
38. New Day (Clean) – 50 Cent feat Dr. Dre, Alicia Keys
39. The Fighter (Remix) – Gym Class Heroes
40. Who Booty (Clean) – Jonn Hart feat IAMSU
41. Girl On Fire (Inferno Version)(Clean) – Alicia Keys feat Nicki Minaj
42. Diamonds (Remix)(Clean) – Rhianna feat The Mafia
43. Gettin Hype (Clean) – Mishon feat Perfekt
44. Get High With Me (Sip Lean Pop A Molly)(Clean) – Antha Bee & DJ Webstar
45. The Game – Alyssa Reid feat Snoop Dogg